Directory of District Administration and Other Important Departments.

Filter Directory department wise


Divisional Commissioner

Designation Landline No Fax No
Divisional Commissioner01881-220400

District Administration

Designation Landline No Fax No
Deputy Commissioner01881-22115001881-221165
Senior Suprintendent of Police01881-22127301881-228874
Additional Deputy Commissioner General01881-221152
Additional Deputy Commissioner Urban01881-221157
Additional Deputy Commissioner Development01881-221153
District Development and Panchayat Officer01881-221161
Assistant Commissioner General01881-221157
Assistant Commissioner Grievances01881-221154
District Revenue Officer01881-221157
Election Tehsildar01881-22146901881-221469

Other District Offices

Designation Landline No Fax No
D.D.O.-Cum-Controlling Employment Generation, Skill Development and Training Officer Rupnagar98550341918557010066
Assistant Excise and Taxation Commissioner Rupnagar01881-220486
Forest Division Wildlife Officer Rupnagar01881-222231
Civil Surgeon Rupnagar01881-221140
XEN PowerComm(PSPCL) Rupnagar01881-222259
XEN Tube well Corporation Rupnagar01881-222866
XEN Sewerage Board Rupnagar01881-221288
XEN Sirhind Canal Rupnagar01881-222210
XEN Drainage Rupnagar01881-222073
XEN Water Supply and Sanitation Division -2 Rupnagar01881-222349

Sub Divisional Magistrate

Designation Landline No Fax No
SDM Rupnagar01881-221155
SDM Sri Anandpur Sahib01887-232036
SDM Sri Chamkaur Sahib01881-261600
SDM Nangal01881-226030
SDM Morinda0160-2632048


Designation Landline No Fax No
Tehsildar Rupnagar01881-221156
Tehsildar Sri Anandpur Sahib01887-232015
Tehsildar Sri Chamkaur Sahib01881-260400
Tehsildar Nangal01881-221030